Professeurs

Contacts

Groupe SETR:

 

Prof. René Beuchat

rene.beuchat@hesge.ch

Prof. Andres Upegui

andres.upegui@hesge.ch

Prof. Fabien Vannel

fabien.vannel@hesge.ch

Prof. Florent Gluck

florent.gluck@hesge.ch

Prof. Delphine Béchevet

delphine.bechevet@hesge.ch

 

 

Groupe SDE:

 

Prof. Nabil Abdennadher (responsable inIT)

nabil.abdennadher@hesge.ch

Prof. Paul Albuquerque

paul.albuquerque@hesge.ch

Prof. Tewfik El Maliki

tewfiq.elmaliki@hesge.ch

Prof. Michel Lazeyras

michel.lazeyras@hesge.ch

Prof. Gérald Litzistorf

gerald.litzistorf@hesge.ch

Prof. Yassin Aziz Rekik

yassin.rekik@hesge.ch

Prof. Andrès Révuelta

andres.revuelta@hesge.ch

 

 

Groupe ISM:

 

Prof. Stéphane Malandain

stephane.malandain@hesge.ch

 

 

Adjoints scientifiques et assistants

 

Yannick Excoffier

 

David Fischer

 

Adrian Patrick Hindle

 

Christian Abegg

 

Gaël Boquet

 

Xavier Christian Paillard

 

Mohamed Ben Belgacem

 

Pierre Kunzli

 

Jérémy Gobet

 

Lionel Schaub

 

Louise Roy

 

Massimo Damiano Brero

 

Arnaud Beguin

Laurent Gantel

Khaled Basbous

Jean-Claude Cepeda

Simon Fourquier

Adrien Lescourt